Members
  Professor
  Ph.D Students
  Master combined PhD Students
  Master Students
  Undergraduate
  Students
  Alumni

 
Professor

 

 

      성   명 : 김동균 (Dongkyun Kim) | Google Scholar Profile

      주   소 : 대구광역시 북구 산격동 1370 공대9호관 404-2호

      전   화 : 053) 950-7571

      팩   스 : 053) 957-4846

      메   일 : dongkyun@knu.ac.kr | 건의사항

 

 

 

 

Ph.D Students - (Full Time)  

 

 

연   구

  Wireless Mesh Networks, Wireless Sensor Networks

성   명

  이성원 (Sungwon Lee) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 swlee@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

연   구

   Vehicular Communications, Video Communications, Future Internet

성   명

  무하메드 아즈팔 야쿱 (Muhammad Azfar Yaqub) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 yaqub@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

연   구

   Wireless Sensor Networks, Internet of Things

성   명

 정용환 (Yonghwan Jeong) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 yhjeong@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

 

 

Master combined Ph.D Students  

 

 

연   구

   WSN, CPS, Future Internet, Vehicular Communications

성   명

 사예드 하산 아흐메드 (Syed Hassan Ahmed) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 hassan@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 https://sites.google.com/site/shahmedknu/

 

 

 

연   구

   Underwater Sensor Network, Body Area Network, Resource Allocation in Cognitive Radio Systems, Antenna Designing

성   명

 무하마드 토아하 라자 칸 (Muhammad Toaha Raza Khan) 

전   화

  053) 940-8590

메   일

 toaha@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 http://muhammadtoaharazakhan.weebly.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Master Students  

 

 

연   구

   Underwater Sensor Network

성   명

 김민석 (Minseok Kim) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 mskim@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

연   구

   VANET

성   명

 문은배 (Enbae Moon) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 ebmoon@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

연   구

   SDN, 6LoWPAN

성   명

 박형철 (Hyeongcheol Park) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 hcpark@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

연   구

  UWSN

성   명

 루이스 암위네 (Louis Amwine) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 louis@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

연   구

  

성   명

 배영준 (Yeongjoon Bae) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 yjbae@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students  

 

 

 

연   구

  

성   명

 이동하 (Dongha Lee) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 dhlee@monet.knu.ac.kr

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph.D Students - (Part Time)  

 

 

근 무 지

  오큐브(주) - [직급 : 차장]

연   구

  

성   명

 김한철 (Hanchul Kim) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 hckim@monet.knu.ac.kr

 

 

 

연   구

  TCP over MANET, IEEE 802.11 WLAN

성   명

 심은숙 (Eunsuk Shim) (Leave of absence) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 simynara@hotmail.com

홈페이지

 

 

 

 

근 무 지

   한국전자통신연구원(ETRI) - [직급 : 선임연구원]

연   구

  VANET, WSN, USN

성   명

 신동승 (Dongseung Shin) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 dsshin@monet.knu.ac.kr

 

 

 

근 무 지

   ES컨설팅 [직급 : 수석컨설턴트]

연   구

  Information Security

성   명

 예병찬 (Byungchan Yea) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 bcyea.kr@gmail.com

 

 

 

근 무 지

   한국전자통신연구원(ETRI)

연   구

  

성   명

 김진홍 (Jinhong Kim) 

전   화

 053) 940-8590

메   일

 jinhong2251@gmail.com

Tel : 053-940-8590 | E-mail : contact@monet.knu.ac.kr
(41566) 대구광역시 대학로 80 경북대학교 IT대학 공대9호관 컴퓨터학부 404-2호
Wireless & Mobile Internet Laboratory.
Copyright ⓒ
2003 MONET Lab. All rights reserved.